Last Updated: August 24,

### NORTHSIDE DRIVE BAPTIST CHURCH NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT August 1, 2020 to July 31, 2021

(\* denotes Church Council representatives. Chairs are bold)

#### **Church Officers**

Moderator: Jo Meeks\*
Vice Moderator: David Beavers
Trustees: Hartwell Dew\*

Bruce Dick Walter Grant

Church Clerk: Kay Braswell\* Treasurer: Dave Wooten\*

Assistant Treasurer: Will Bell\*

Liaison: James Lamkin

#### **Diaconate**

James Lamkin, Liaison Tim Getsay, Chair

One-Year Term	<u>Two-Year Term</u>	<b>Three -Year Term</b>
Patty Clark	Gail Hermance	Susan Dew
Susan Harlan	Jenney Headrick	Tim Getsay
Hal Meeks	Elizabeth Sheeley	Mary Lester
Graham Mudd	Sabrina Thomas	Theresai Manley
Allison Roland Bell		

Finance Committee

James Lamkin, Liaison

One-Year Term	<u>Two-Year Term</u>	<u>Three- Year Term</u>
Barbara Atchley	Will Bell	Brian Knight
Jordan Clark	Steve Konenkamp, Chair	Beth Laxton
Hartwell Dew	Carolyn Mahaffey	Dan Oakley
Jill Dunn	Jo Meeks	Andrew Taylor

Personnel Committee

James Lamkin, Liaison

One-Year TermTwo-Year TermThree-Year TermSusan Dew, ChairJack Guynn, Vice-ChairKaren MasseyTheresa GoriczynskiAndrew HardinHal Meeks

Last Updated: August 24,

### Adult Ed Ministry Team Allison Roland Bell, Chair Daniel Headrick, Liaison

Liz Harris-Lamkin Jenney Headrick Mary Lester Cathy Wooten

### Audio Ministry Team Brian Knight, Chair Daniel Headrick, Liaison

Lewis Baumstark Andrew Hardin Don Janney Jim Mahaffey George Taylor

## <u>Care Ministry Team</u> Barbara Atchley, Co-Chair Virginia Gilbert, Co-Chair

James Lamkin, Liaison

Patti Clark
Marie Cook
Rowena Clyatt
Susan Dew
Susan Harlan
Syd Janney
Beth Laxton
Jackie Poole
Blanche Roberts
Elizabeth Sheeley
Amy Taylor
Cathy Wooten

# Children's/Youth Ministry Team

Sabrina Thomas, Chair *Andrea Johnson*, Liaison

Patti Clark Marie Cook Virginia Gilbert Jackie Hardin Graham Mudd Mary Lou Swann

### Facilities Ministry Team Don Janney, Chair Daniel Headrick, Liaison

Lewis Baumstark Theresa Goriczynski Don Janney Beth Laxton George Taylor

## Flower Ministry Team Virginia Gilbert, Chair Daniel Headrick, Liaison

Myrtie Cope Carolyn Herndon Beth Laxton Susan Richards Andrew Taylor Robbye Taylor Richard Wilson

# **Hospitality Ministry Team Barbara Atchley, Chair**

James Lamkin, Liaison

Blanche Roberts Carolyn Herndon Terrell Kilgore

# **Landscape Ministry Team**

George Taylor, Chair Daniel Headrick, Liaison

Jo Meeks Andrew Taylor

# **Marketing Ministry Team TBD, Chair**

Daniel Headrick, Liaison
Jim Lester

# Membership Development Ministry Team

David Beavers, Chair Daniel Headrick, Liaison

Myrtie Cope Syd Janney David Lester

### Memorial Gifts Ministry Team Virgil Herndon, Chair

James Lamkin, Liaison

Barbara Atchley Kay Braswell Jordan Clark Nancy F. Davis Don Janney Joan McIntyre Charlton Roberts Nancy Hall-Shelton

### Missions Ministry Team Nancy Hall-Shelton, Chair James Lamkin, Liaison

Barbara Atchley Tiffany Baumstark Nancy F. Davis Susan Dew JB Gilbert

Geneva Hall-Shelton

Susan Harlan
Kathy Harris
Syd Janney
Beth Laxton
David Lester
Melissa Lester
Mona Stines
Dave Wooten

### <u>Paraments Ministry Team</u> Theresa Goriczynski, Chair

James Lamkin, Liaison

Jenney Headrick Beth Laxton Curt Tucker

### Triple E

Jim Lester, Chair Daniel Headrick, Liaison

Barbara Atchley Patti Clark Nancy F. Davis Susan Dew Don Janney Blanche Roberts Last Updated: August 24,

<u>Ushers Ministry Team</u> Barbara Atchley, Co-Chair Cathy Wooten, Co-Chair *James Lamkin*, Liaison

Jordan Clark
Rowena Clyatt
Mary Dean
Hartwell Dew
Joey Guynn
Jack Guynn
Nancy Hall Shelten

Nancy Hall-Shelton Andrew Hardin Jackie Hardin Susan Harlan Gail Hermance

Carolyn Herndon
Syd Janney
Terrell Kilgore
David Lester
Jim Lester
Melissa Lester
Harry Mathis
Mike Mosley
Blanche Roberts
Mona Stines
Elizabeth Sheeley
Andrew Taylor
Robbye Taylor
Curt Tucker

Tim Whiffen

Wedding Ministry Team
Theresa Goriczynski, Chair
James Lamkin, Liaison
Allison Roland Bell

Terrell Kilgore
Andrew Taylor
Richard Wilson

Weekday Preschool Ministry

**Team** 

J B Gilbert, Chair Daniel Headrick, Liaison

Susan Dew Don Janney

Worship & Music Ministry Team

Tim Getsay, Co-Chair Irwin Ray, Co-Chair James Lamkin, Liaison Keith Walker, ex-officio Mary Lou Swann, ex-officio Melinda Clark, ex-officio Joel Stouffer, ex-officio

Mary Dean Kathy Harris Jim Hermance Virgil Herndon Jackie Poole George Taylor Robbye Taylor

### Jan 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2020

Nominating Committee
Beth Laxton, Chair
James Lamkin, Liaison

David Beavers Susan Harlan Jenn Knight

Mary Lester, Vice-Chair

George Taylor